• de
  • en

As Cologne’s leading trading company in the fiercely competitive electrical engineering market, we been advocates of fair cooperation for many years.
We see ourselves as a competent, independent, and reliable link between the top manufacturers in the electrical sector and the consumers from the industry and the manual trades sectors.
We offer only high-quality, brand-name products at fair prices and usually within impressively short delivery times.
We are prepared to work hard in order to always satisfy your expectations.
We are accustomed to taking on responsibility, and we have the courage to uphold our principles to anyone.
We respect our business partners and engage in a cooperation based on trust.
I stand for this with my reputation.

Yours truly,
Rouven Heinrichs

As a smaller medium-sized company, on the one hand we are particularly flexible, but on the other hand also powerful enough, due to the merger with FEGIME, to be trusted by major clients.

With 32 years of market experience and a motivated and well-trained team, we can take on any challenge – professionally and personally, quickly and reliably.
Our goal is to always be the first choice for our suppliers, customers, and employees.

We go out of our way for our customers. Our trade customers, in particular, often have a considerable need for guidance because of their small workforces, and what with the large quantity of applications and items on offer, the choice is not always straightforward. A reputable and independent consultation is usually essential.

We resolve supply issues quickly and without unnecessary bureaucracy, and we deliver promptly – even several times a day if required.

We have been an active member of FEGIME Germany since 1998, one of the leading market communities in the electrical sector.

Our online shop currently includes 2.4 million items, and therefore not only offers every possibility for a very efficient procurement, but is simultaneously a constantly updated sector lexicon and represents the current state of the art. E-procurement and other data interfaces are daily practice for us.

We deliver all stock items across Germany from 165 locations – 1150 locations in 26 countries when including all of Europe – within 24 hours.

Discover the many advantages of our group by visiting our shop.


We are currently looking for sales representatives.

Please use the form below.

If you would like to contact us:

Details in accordance with Section 5 of the German Telemedia Act [Telemediengesetz: TMG]:

Elektro-Großhandelsgesellschaft Kreuser & Jansen mbH
Zusestraße 21
50859 Köln

Telephone: (02234) 21938-0
Fax: (02234) 21938-99
Email: info@kreuser-jansen.de
Web: www.kreuser-jansen.de

Idea and design: www.kampfgefaehrten.de
Images: shutterstock.com

Register entry:
Entry in the commercial register. Register court: District Court of Cologne, Register number 14211

VAT ID:
VAT identification no. in accordance with Section 27a of the German Value Added Tax Act [Umsatzsteuergesetz: UStG]: DE 122777364

Person responsible for content in accordance with Section 55(2) of the German Interstate Broadcasting Agreement [Rundfunkstaatsvertrag: RStV]: Rouven Heinrichs

Reference to EU dispute resolution
The European Commission provides a platform for Online Dispute Resolution (ODR): http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr Our email address can be found above in the imprint.

Disclaimer
Liability for content: As a service provider, we are responsible under general law for our own contents on these pages in accordance with Section 7(1) TMG. However, pursuant to Sections 8 to 10 TMG, we as a service provider are not required to monitor or research transmitted or saved third-party information that may suggest unlawful activity. Requirements under general law to remove or block usage of information are unaffected by this. Any liability relating to this is, however, only possible from the point at which we receive knowledge of a specific infringement. We shall remove the contents immediately upon receiving knowledge of any such infringements.

Liability for links: Our site contains links to external third-party websites whose content we do not influence. We can, therefore, accept no liability for these third-party contents. Responsibility for the content of any site linked to our site lies exclusively with the provider or operator of those sites. Linked sites were checked for possible legal violations when the link was created. No illegal content could be identified when the link was created. Continuous monitoring of the content of linked sites is, however, not reasonable without any specific indication of an infringement. We shall remove any such links immediately upon receiving knowledge of any infringements.

Copyright: The contents and works on these sites created by the site operator are subject to German copyright law. The reproduction, editing, distribution or any kind of use outside the limits of the copyright require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private, not commercial use. Where the contents on this page were not created by the operator, third-party copyrights shall be respected. Above all, third-party contents shall be marked as such. Should you become aware of a copyright infringement in spite of this, we request that you notify us accordingly. We shall remove any such contents immediately upon receiving knowledge of any infringements.


Data privacy notice:
Data protection
The operators of these sites take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We shall treat your personal data as confidential and in accordance with the statutory
data protection regulations and with this data protection statement.
The use of our website is generally possible without submitting any personal data. If personal data (for example name, address or email address) is collected on our website, this is done, as far as possible, on a voluntary basis. This data will not be shared with third parties without your express consent.
We would like to point out that data transmission over the internet (e.g. through email communication) can involve security gaps. Complete protection of data against access by third parties is not possible.

Contact form
If you submit requests to us using the contact form, we will save the details you give in the request form including the contact details you provide there for the purposes of processing your request and for any possible follow-up questions. We will not share this data without your consent.

Newsletter data
If you would like to receive the newsletter advertised on the website, we will require your email address as well as information that will allow us to check that the email address given is in fact your own and that you agree to receiving the newsletter. We will not collect any further data. We will use this data exclusively for the purposes of sending the requested information and will not share it with third parties.
The approval granted for us to save your data and email address and to use them to send the newsletter can be retracted at any time, for example using the “Unsubscribe” link in the newsletter.


Optimized for horizontal view!

1474903712_rotate-right

Als führendes Kölner Handelshaus im heiß umkämpften Markt für Elektrotechnik treten wir seit vielen Jahren für ein faires Miteinander ein.
Wir verstehen uns als kompetentes, unabhängiges und zuverlässiges Bindeglied zwischen den Top-Herstellern der Elektrobranche und den Anwendern aus Industrie und Handwerk.
Wir bieten ausschließlich hochwertige Markenprodukte zu reellen Preisen und oft überraschend kurzen Lieferzeiten.
Wir sind bereit, hart zu arbeiten, um Ihren Erwartungen jederzeit gerecht zu werden.
Wir sind es gewohnt, Verantwortung zu übernehmen und haben den Mut, unsere Grundsätze gegenüber jedermann zu vertreten.
Wir respektieren unsere Geschäftspartner und arbeiten vertrauensvoll mit ihnen zusammen. Dafür stehe ich mit meinem guten Namen.

Ihr
Rouven Heinrichs

Als kleines, mittelständisches Unternehmen sind wir einerseits besonders flexibel, durch den Zusammenschluss mit der FEGIME aber andererseits auch schlagkräftig genug, um auch Großkunden von uns zu überzeugen.

32 Jahre Markterfahrung und ein motiviertes und gut ausgebildetes Team lassen uns jede Herausforderung annehmen: fachlich und menschlich, schnell und zuverlässig.

Unser Ziel ist es, für unsere Lieferanten, Kunden und Mitarbeiter immer die erste Wahl zu sein.

Wir leisten viel für unsere Kunden. Gerade unsere Handwerkskunden haben aufgrund ihrer knappen Personaldecke häufig einen erheblichen Beratungsbedarf, und bei der großen Menge aller Anwendungen und Artikel ist es gar nicht einfach, den Überblick zu behalten. Eine seriöse und unabhängige Beratung ist meist unerlässlich.

Wir lösen Beschaffungsprobleme schnell und unbürokratisch, und wir liefern prompt. Wenn es sein muss auch mehrmals täglich.

Seit 1998 sind wir aktives Mitglied der FEGIME Deutschland, einer der führenden Marktgemeinschaften des Elektrogroßhandels.

In unserem Online-Shop sind zurzeit 2,4 Millionen Artikel gelistet, damit bietet unser Shop nicht nur alle Möglichkeiten einer sehr effizienten Beschaffung, er ist gleichzeitig auch ein stets aktuelles Branchen-Lexikon und repräsentiert den aktuellen Stand der Technik. E-Procurement und andere Datenschnittstellen sind für uns tägliche Praxis.

Wir liefern alle Lagerartikel deutschlandweit von 165 Standorten – in ganz Europa sind es sogar 1.150 in 26 Ländern – innerhalb von 24 Stunden.

Überzeugen Sie sich von den vielen Vorteilen unseres Verbunds durch einen Besuch in unserem Shop.


Zur Zeit suchen wir Außendienstmitarbeiter.

Bitte benutzen Sie das folgende Formular.

Wenn Sie Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen wollen:

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

Elektro-Großhandelsgesellschaft Kreuser & Jansen mbH
Zusestraße 21
50859 Köln

Telefon: (02234) 21938-0
Telefax: (02234) 21938-99
info@kreuser-jansen.de
www.kreuser-jansen.de

Konzept und Design: www.kampfgefaehrten.de
Bilder: shutterstock.com

Registereintrag:
Eintragung im Handelsregister. Registergericht: Handelsregister Köln, HRB-Nr. 14211

Umsatzsteuer-ID:
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß §27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE 122777364

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV: Rouven Heinrichs

Hinweis auf EU-Streitschlichtung
Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr Unsere E-Mail-Adresse finden Sie oben im Impressum.
Haftungsausschluss (Disclaimer)
Haftung für Inhalte Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.


Datenschutzerklärung:
Datenschutz
Die Betreiber dieser Seiten nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder E-Mail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Kontaktformular
Wenn Sie uns per Kontaktformular Anfragen zukommen lassen, werden Ihre Angaben aus dem Anfrageformular inklusive der von Ihnen dort angegebenen Kontaktdaten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.


© Copyright - Elektro-Großhandelsgesellschaft Kreuser & Jansen mbH